Ticket #1463 (new defect)

Opened 1 year ago

deleting a block doesn't reorder remaining blocks

Reported by: werner Assigned to: somebody
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: module - blocks Severity: open
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Deleting a block leaves a whole in the number of orders.

e.g. after deleting block with order_id 1 in left column, the left colums order ids start with 2 which is irritating.

running "reorder" manually after deleting fixes this problem.